Dagens låt 24/5

 


Maria Mena - Sorry

I just poured my heart out
there's bits of it on the floor
And I take what's left of it and rinse it under cold water
And call him up for more

And I say baby, yes I feel stupid to call you, but I'm lonely

And I don't think you meant it when you said you couldn't love me
And I thought maybe if I kissed the way you do, you'd feel it too


He grabs my wrists

as my fingers turn into angry fists
and I whisper why can't you love me, I'll change for you
I'll play the part



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Men åh, vilken fin text! Har dock inte lyssnat på låten än, ska göra det sen. Hoppas den är lika fin som texten var :D

2010-05-24 @ 20:28:33
URL: http://jennupai.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0